Hazelwood Elementary/Middle School #210

“Soaring to Excellence”

Staff Roster

2019-2020

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM
Amanda P. Rice, Principal aprice01@bcps.k12.md.us

Susan Abdullah, Asst. Principal sbabdullah@bcps.k12.md.us

Charlene Whilby, Resident Principal(s) CWhilby@bcps.k12.md.us

INSTRUCTIONAL LEADERSHIP TEAM

Patrice Jackson, ELA Lead Grades 3-8 pjackson@bcps.k12.md.us

Loria McIntyre Math Leader Grades 3-8 mLMIcIntyre@bcps.k12.md.us

Antar Sims PRIDE Lead, Mentor Teacher amsims@bcps.k12.md.us

PRE-K
Candace McConnaughey

All subjects

cvmcconnaughey@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Lakesia Tate Para-Educator LTate@bcps.k12.md.us
KINDERGARTEN
Tracy Stephenson

All subjects

tstephenson01@bcps.k12.md.us

 

FIRST GRADE
Stephanie Dreup

ELA/Social Studies

scdrerup@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Tia Toombs

Math/Science

TMToombs@bcps.k12.md.us
SECOND GRADE
Marzell Chase

Literacy/Social Studies

MLChase@bcps.k12.md.us
Marozel Operio

Mathematics/Science

moperio@bcps.k12.md.us

 

THIRD GRADE
Catherine Njenga

ELA/Social Studies

cnjenga@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Karen Mpako-Ngosso

Mathematics/Science

kympakongosso@bcps.k12.md.us

 

FOURTH GRADE
Cheryl Currin

All subjects

ccurrin@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Mardelphia Dubose

All subjects

mdubose@bcps.k12.md.us

 

FIFTH GRADE
Stephanie Clarke

Literacy/Social Studies

SCClarke@bcps.k12.md.us
SIXTH GRADE
Ryan Mason Literacy RJMason@bcps.k12.md.us
Chantel Waters Mathematics CDWaters@bcps.k12.md.us
Roger Lyons Social Studies rlyons01@bcps.k12.md.us
SEVENTH & EIGHT GRADE
Hakim Hibbert Science hhibbert@bcps.k12.md.us
James Pressley Math/Algebra jepressley@bcps.k12.md.us
Kenneth Childs Social Studies kchilds@bcps.k12.md.us
Mikea Rogers Literacy mirogers@bcps.k12.md.us
SPAR
Jordan Matthews Visual Arts jdmatthews@bcps.k12.md.us
James Peterson Physical Education jcpeterson@bcps.k12.md.us
David Reaves Vocal Music DJReaves@bcps.k12.md.us
SPECIAL EDUCATION
RESOURCES
Theresa Cherry Grades K-3 tycherry@bcps.k12.md.us
Otelia Clarke Grades 4-5 omclark@bcps.k12.md.us
Darwin Villangca Grades 6-8 dvillangca@bcps.k12.md.us
SELF-CONTAINED Grades 6-8
Gregory Gibson Math/Science gmgibson@bcps.k12.md.us
Amoni Davis
Literacy/Social Studies
PRIDE
Tiano Brown Mathematics/Science tmbrown05@bcps.k12.md.us
Peter Modlin
Literacy/Social Studies
modlinpeter@gmail.com
SUPPORT SERVICES
Kathy Karlin ESOL KKarlin@bcps.k12.md.us
Chiedu Osazuwa IEP Chair COsazuwa@bcps.k12.md.us
Catherine Robinson
Guidance Counselor
CARobinson@bcps.k12.md.us
Kimberly Tugay Social Worker KTugya@bcps.k12.md.us